About the Provinces

The Hapi Isles have almost a thousand islands within its nine provinces. Escape out to the Western Province and visit the famous Kennedy Island named after the late US President J.F Kennedy. Travel to Malaita and see man-made islands and the use of shell money. Visit Tourism Solomons’ website to learn more about the other provinces.

Translate »